Phone: 314.231.3050  |  Fax: 314.231.1805  |  Sligo Steel, 10 Washington Avenue Madison, IL 62060

Phone: 217.429.5460  |  Fax: 217.429.6123  |  Sligo Steel, 2332 N. 40th Street Decatur, IL. 62526

sligo slogan
interior banner

Contact

10 Washington Ave
Madison, IL. 62060


Toll-free: 800.477.5446
Phone: 314.231.3050
Fax: 314.231.1805

Loading/receiving hours:
8:00a – 3:00p

Mill Trucks:
9:00a - 1:00p

Office hours:
6:30a – 4:00p

 

Steve Zuehlke
Sales
szuehlke@sligosteel.com

Andy French
Sales
afrench@sligosteel.com

Mike Burke
Sales
mburke@sligosteel.com

Mark Shadley
Sales
marks@sligosteel.com

Steve Luechtefeld
Outside Sales
sluechtefeld@sligosteel.com

 

2332 N. 40th Street
Decatur, IL. 62526


Toll-free 800.233.1845
Phone 217.429.5460
Fax 217.429.6123

Loading/receiving hours:
6:30a – 3:00p

 

Charlie Maschoff
cmaschoff@sligosteel.com

Jonathan Lyons
jonathan@sligosteel.com